Board of Directors

The Tulsa Route 66 Main Street Board of Directors meets on the last Thursday of the month at 12pm at Red Fork Distillery.

2021-2022 Board of Directors


Sandi Dittman, Cedar Rock Inn – President

Dana Hoey, Hoey Construction / Red Fork Distillery  – Secretary

Jan Lamberton, SellBuyDesign – Vice President

Gary Percefull, NewSolutions – Treasurer 


Christopher Azbell, Holly Frontier

Chris Blair, Ametek

Scott Bryan, Cognizant Church

Melissa Bryan, Cognizant Church

Diana Erwin

Marcus Fairless, S45 Architects

Chief Phyllis Guthrie,  Daniel Webster Middle & High School, JROTC, Instructor

Rayvan Harper,  Springdale Tractor Tulsa

Steve Harrison

Annie Tenenbaum

Mike Hoey, Hoey Construction / Red Fork Distillery

Katie Huisenga, S45 Architects

Laura Marcum, Ametek

David Oliver, Goodwill

Laurie Pyle, Sherwood Companies

Josh Stout, Josh Stout Gallery

Scott Taylor, Color Pop Art Lab


%d bloggers like this: